

Five Inducted into SWOSU Distinguished Alui Hall of Fame



Wendi Borlabi



Chris McKeever



Paul Moore



Jane Sims



C.B. Graft

C. B. Graft of Clinton, Chris McKeever of Edmond, Wendy Borlabi of Chicago (IL), Jane Sims of Key Largo (FL) and Paul Moore of Acton (MA) were inducted into Southwestern Oklahoma State University's Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame during graduation activities held May 5 on the Weatherford campus. SWOSU President Randy Beutler (right) presented each with a plaque at commencement and they were later honored at a banquet.

Academics	D
Administration	D
Alumni and Foundation	D
Community	D
Events	D
Faculty and Staff	D
Miscellaneous	D
Sayre	D
Students	D

Archive Links 2018 2019 2020 Archive



Weatherford Campus

100 Campus Drive Weatherford, OK 73096

Sayre Campus

409 E Mississippi Ave Sayre, OK 73662

Connect to Us







Contact Information

University/Facility Hours

Campus Map

Give to SWOSU

Shop SWOSU



Directory

Calendar

Apply

GoSWOSU

Jobs@SWOSU



Current Students

Faculty and Staff

Enrollment Management

580.774.3782

PR/Marketing

580.774.3063

Campus Police

580.774.3111



© Copyright 2020 SWOSU

Title IX | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions