Psychology Students at SWOSU Win Awards

05.03.2007

Southwestern Oklahoma State University's psychology program recently honored several of its outstanding students on the Weatherford campus. Receiving honors and awards for the 2006-07 year (front from left): Megan Coit, Arapaho, Julia Levy Memorial Scholarship Award; and Kelanie Jones, Weatherford, Julia Levy Memorial Scholarship Award. Back from left—Anamika K.C., Nepal, Jerry and Sylvia Levy Memorial Scholarship Award; Kelly Groves, Weatherford, Psychology Scholarship Award; and Steven Bozell, Clinton, Jim Blagowsky Memorial Scholarship Award. Not pictured is Jamie Renfro, Oklahoma City, Harold H. Budde Award (Exceptional Achievement in Psychology).

Southwestern Oklahoma State University's psychology program recently honored several of its outstanding students on the Weatherford campus. Receiving honors and awards for the 2006-07 year (from left): Caleb Scoville, Watonga, Harold H. Budde Award (Exceptional Achievement in Psychology); and Shalisa McCarter, Forgan, Robert S. Tyler Award (Outstanding Psychology Student).

Southwestern Oklahoma State University's psychology program recently honored several of its outstanding students on the Weatherford campus. Receiving honors and awards for the 2006-07 year (front)—Ramona Noble, Snyder, Outstanding Community Counseling Student Award. Back from left—Amy Osborne, Tipton, Outstanding School Psychometry Student Award; and Becky Smith, Hobart, Outstanding School Counseling Student Award. Not pictured is Diane Chowning, Olustee, Gary H. Gilliland Outstanding School of Psychology Award.