SWOSU Pharmacy Faculty Chosen Teachers of the Year

05.18.2007

Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy faculty Dr. Benny French (left) and Dr. Erin Callen (right) were named Teachers of the Year for 2006-07 by the senior pharmacy students. The awards were presented at the recent senior graduate recognition ceremony held on the Weatherford campus. French was the award recipient for the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Callen was the Department of Pharmacy Practice winner. With them is Dr. David Bergman, dean of the SWOSU College of Pharmacy.