SWOSU Nursing Student Association Officers

10.10.2007

Officers of the Southwestern Oklahoma State University Nursing Student Association for the 2007-08 year on the Weatherford campus are (front from left): Paula Sharry, Eakly, president; Katey Robison, Sentinel, reporter; and Heidi Nunneley, Gore, Jr. representative. Back from left-Jacey Spiers, Clinton, OKONSA liaison; Sabrina Shell, Ponca City, treasurer; Meggi Bullington, Hollis, Sr. representative; Abigail Basnet, Wister, secretary; and Alishia Gonzales, Clinton, vice president.