•  
  •  
 

Document Type

Article

Abstract

Reviews a number of contemporary works of science fiction and fantasy in the tradition of Lewis and Tolkien. Analyzes their characteristics using definitions of SF and fantasy from both authors’ essays and letters, and finds that these are excellent forms for conveying moral lessons. Each book is summarized and reviewed.

Share

COinS
 

Mythcon 51: The Mythic, the Fantastic, and the Alien

Albuquerque, New Mexico • Postponed to: July 30 – August 2, 2021
http://www.mythsoc.org/mythcon/mythcon-51.htm

Mythcon Conference